Contact Us

 

Address

Apothecary Hall
488 Water Street
St. John’s, NL
A1E 1B3

By Phone / Fax

  • 709-753-5877

 

  • 877-453-5877

 

  • 709-753-8615

Hours of Operation

The NLPB Office is open Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm. The NLPB follows the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador statutory holiday schedule (http://www.exec.gov.nl.ca/exec/hrs/working_with_us/holidays.html) and will be closed on those days.

Board Staff

Name Title Contact
  General Information inforx@nlpb.ca
Meghan Handrigan Office Administrator mhandrigan@nlpb.ca
Melanie Healey Associate Registrar – Professional Practice mhealey@nlpb.ca
Gayle Johnson Complaints and Quality Assurance Coordinator gjohnson@nlpb.ca
Amanda Martin Communications Specialist amartin@nlpb.ca
Aileen O’Keefe Registration and Licensing Administrator aokeefe@nlpb.ca
Noelle Patten Associate Registrar – Quality Assurance npatten@nlpb.ca
Natalie Payne Legal Counsel npayne@nlpb.ca
Margot Priddle Registrar mpriddle@nlpb.ca
©2019 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board