Board Members

Board Members

Elected Members Zone 1 Pharmacist Amy Randell
Zone 2 Pharmacist Jason Ryan
Zone 3 Pharmacist Jennifer Godsell
Zone 4 Pharmacist Henry White
Zone 5 Hospital Pharmacist Justin Peddle
Zone 6 Pharmacy Technician Jeanie Hinks
Zone 7 At Large Pharmacists Keith Bailey
Andrew Sweetapple
Public Representatives Board-Appointed Terry Foss
Mark Sheppard
Government-Appointed Mary O’Brien
One Vacancy
Dean, Memorial School of Pharmacy Shawn Bugden

Executive Committee Members


Chair Henry White
Vice Chair Jason Ryan
Executive Members Shawn Bugden
Mark Sheppard

Board Member Nomination Orientation

Please review the orientation below before proceeding with your nomination to be a Board member.


©2024 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board