Disciplinary Decisions

In accordance with the NLPB Policy – Transparency in Disciplinary Proceedings


Summaries of Adjudication Tribunal Decisions

Year Decisions
2023 Susan Gillingham

2022 Pharmacist Registrant
2021 Beverley Vey – Adjudication Tribunal Decision
Beverley Vey – Court of Appeal Decision
2020 Pharmacist Registrant
Pharmacist Registrant
2017 Douglas Walsh
2015 David Rogers


Summaries of Settlements Agreements

Year Agreements
2023 Andrea Pilgrim
©2024 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board