Contact Us

 

Address

Suite 201
145 Kelsey Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 0L2

By Phone / Fax

  • 709-753-5877
  • 877-453-5877
  • 709-753-8615

Hours of Operation

The NLPB Office operates Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

NLPB observes the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador policies regarding Annual Holidays and Summer Hours.
 

NLPB Staff

Name Title Contact
  General Information inforx@nlpb.ca
Margot Priddle Registrar mpriddle@nlpb.ca
Melanie Healey Associate Registrar – Professional Practice mhealey@nlpb.ca
Noelle Patten Associate Registrar – Quality Assurance npatten@nlpb.ca
Natalie Payne General Counsel & Director of Complaints and Discipline npayne@nlpb.ca
Julie Reddy Communications Specialist jreddy@nlpb.ca
Russell White Practice Consultant / Practice Site Assessor rwhite@nlpb.ca
Aileen O’Keefe Registration Administrator aokeefe@nlpb.ca
Gayle Johnson Complaints and Discipline Administrator gjohnson@nlpb.ca
Meghan Handrigan Office Administrator mhandrigan@nlpb.ca
Sonya Doran Administrative Support (Temporary) sdoran@nlpb.ca
©2021 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board