Contact Us

Center map
Get Directions

 

Address

Suite 201
145 Kelsey Drive
St. John’s, NL
A1B 0L2

By Phone / Fax

  • 709-753-5877

 

  • 877-453-5877

 

  • 709-753-8615

Hours of Operation

The NLPB Office operates Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

NLPB observes the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador policies regarding Annual Holidays and Summer Hours.
 

NLPB Staff

Name Title Contact
  General Information inforx@nlpb.ca
Sonya Doran Office Administrator (Leave Replacement) sdoran@nlpb.ca
Meghan Handrigan (on Leave) Office Administrator mhandrigan@nlpb.ca
Melanie Healey Associate Registrar – Professional Practice mhealey@nlpb.ca
Gayle Johnson Complaints and Quality Assurance Coordinator gjohnson@nlpb.ca
Amanda Martin (on Leave) Communications Specialist amartin@nlpb.ca
Aileen O’Keefe Registration and Licensing Administrator aokeefe@nlpb.ca
Noelle Patten Associate Registrar – Quality Assurance npatten@nlpb.ca
Natalie Payne (on Leave) Legal Counsel npayne@nlpb.ca
Margot Priddle Registrar mpriddle@nlpb.ca
©2020 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board