Contact Us

 

Address

Suite 201
145 Kelsey Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 0L2

By Phone / Fax

    • 709-753-5877

 

    • 877-453-5877

 

  • 709-753-8615

Hours of Operation

The NLPB Office operates Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

NLPB observes the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador policies regarding Annual Holidays and Summer Hours.


NLPB Staff

 

 

Name Title Contact
General Information inforx@nlpb.ca
Noelle Patten Registrar npatten@nlpb.ca
Melanie Healey Associate Registrar – Practice & Registration mhealey@nlpb.ca
Natalie Payne General Counsel / Director of Complaints & Discipline npayne@nlpb.ca
Julie Reddy Director of Communications jreddy@nlpb.ca
Rheya White Practice Consultant / Practice Site Assessor (Community) rwhite@nlpb.ca
Ken Walsh Practice Consultant / Practice Site Assessor (Hospital) kwalsh@nlpb.ca
Aileen O’Keefe Registration Administrator aokeefe@nlpb.ca
Gayle Johnson Complaints & Discipline Administrator gjohnson@nlpb.ca
Jaspreet Sandhu Office Administrator jsandhu@nlpb.ca
©2022 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board