Contact Us

 

Address

Suite 201
145 Kelsey Drive
St. John’s, NL A1B 0L2

By Phone / Fax

  • 709-753-5877
  • 877-453-5877
  • 709-753-8615

Hours of Operation

The NLPB Office operates Monday to Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

NLPB observes the Government of Newfoundland and Labrador policies regarding Annual Holidays and Summer Hours.

 

NLPB Staff

Name Title Contact
General Information inforx@nlpb.ca
Noelle Patten Registrar & CEO npatten@nlpb.ca
Melanie Healey Deputy Registrar / Director of Practice & Registration mhealey@nlpb.ca
Natalie Payne General Counsel / Director of Complaints & Discipline npayne@nlpb.ca
Julie Reddy Director of Communications jreddy@nlpb.ca
Rheya White Community Pharmacy Practice Consultant rwhite@nlpb.ca
Ken Walsh Hospital Pharmacy Practice Consultant kwalsh@nlpb.ca
Aileen O’Keefe Registration Administrator aokeefe@nlpb.ca
Gayle Johnson Complaints & Discipline Administrator gjohnson@nlpb.ca
Jaspreet Sandhu Office Administrator jsandhu@nlpb.ca
©2023 Newfoundland & Labrador Pharmacy Board